If you want to connect a different personal calendar to sync to your work calendar, we make it easy. You can disconnect your personal calendar from the Settings page.

Simply click the "Disconnect" button, enter in the new personal email you'd like, and press Enter.

If you'd like to delete your account entirely, we're sorry to see you go. We'd love to get your feedback and understand what caused you to leave. However, we're strong believers that you shouldn't have to contact a support person to stop using a service.

You can delete your account from the Settings page:

Deleting your account is irreversible and cannot be undone. All your data and settings will be lost.

Did this answer your question?