If you are invited to an event on your personal calendar and don't RSVP "Yes" or "Maybe", the time block will be marked as Free, meaning that others can book over it. You can see a 🆓emoji when an event is marked as free time:

Once you've responded "Yes" or "Maybe" to an event, it will be marked as Busy and will show as unavailable to others who want to book time with you.

If you respond "No" to an event, the time block will be removed from your work calendar.

Did this answer your question?