ReclaimBot sends you messages as personal events are added, removed, or changed on your personal calendar, and enables you to manage RSVP status on those events from Slack.
By default, ReclaimBot will send or update messages anytime:
- You're invited to a personal event
- A personal event you're invited to has a time change
- A personal event you're invited to is deleted or canceled
If you opt to modify your notification preferences, ReclaimBot will also send these notifications for personal events that you've created.
Modifying notification preferences
You can manage your notification preferences by typing
reclaim settings from the Messages page of the Reclaim app in Slack, or by clicking the Settings button from the Home page of the Reclaim app in Slack.
The Settings panel lets you control notifications for the app. Here are what your notification preferences look like by default: